Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Bobby DiModica
Pye Barker Fire & Safety

First Vice-Chair and Treasurer 
Aaron Jones
Universal Fire Systems

Second Vice-Chair and Secretary
Marty Brasher
Summit Fire & Security

Immediate Past Chair
Suzanne Saults
St. Petersburg Fire Protection


Scott Cox
Cox Fire Protection

Jasen Buddemeier
Gulf Coast Fire & Safety

Chris Johnson
Piper Fire Protection

Russ Leavitt
Telgian Holdings

Ray Cole
Titan Fire Systems

Jim Blandin
VSC Fire & Security

Pete Schwab
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers


Jeffrey Trew
Ferguson Fire & Fabrication

Mike Ragsdale
Johnson Controls

Jim Erwin
Quality Fabrication

Abraham Grajales
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co.

Tom Langford

Legacy Board Members

Ron Cox
Cox Fire Protection

Linda Cox
Cox Fire Protection

Bart Trueblood
Universal Fire Systems